Service Recognition Awardees- 40 years

Service Awards Banner Art - 40Years

Thank You to these Cornell staff members who are celebrating 40 years of service in 2020!


Robert R. Bland Stacy J. Pendell
Lisa M. Boettcher Peggy S. Roberts
Lisa Bowen Laue Cathy Salino
Lynn S. Coffey-Edelman Uriel D. Sepulveda
Nancy L. Dailey Mark P. Sisson
Frederick W. Debruyn Rebecca Sparrow
Susan D. Drew Sharon VanDeMark
Marcela D. Frink Daniel L. Wall
Mark H. Hall Ellen G. Walsh
Katharine C. Hughes Monica A. Wesley
Steve Kelling Leilani C. Wheeler-Franklin
Sung Kim Robert White
Connie Mabry Judy K. Williams
Leslie Molyneaux Dale L. Williams
James Naylor George K. Wood
Theresa Norman